

EMPOWERING ENTREPRENEURS. TRANSFORMING BUSINESSES.



Rob Anderson President St. Boniface Pallet Company



Kevin Au-Yeung President InnoVision Holdings Corporation



Hugh Bowman President Global Citrus Group Inc.



Ron Brar CEO Evergreen Herbs Ltd.



Lak Chahal President & CEO Binary Stream Software Inc.



John de Jonge President New Ag Holdings



Raymond Dent President Jim Dent Construction

JADA'S TO

Announcing the Class of 2021



Gennaro **DiSanto** CEO CaraCo Group of Companies



James Elian President & CEO AirSprint Inc.



Mike Esfarjani President & CEO EPFC Corp.



Zackary Fisher CEO Compact Appliances Limited



Lili Fortin President **Boutique Tristan** & Iseut Inc.



Ed Gibbs President & CEO Gib-San Pool & Landscape Creations



Alfan Jetha CEO RxBIO Corp.



Aaron Jones Kraun Electric



Kenneth Kehoe Kehoe Marine Construction Ltd.



Wendy Lauzon Carriere Industrial Supply Ltd.



Economy



Heidi Levitt co-CFO Levitt-Safety



Blaire Masztalar Manager Refrigeration & Partner Fraser Valley Refrigeration



Jason Mounce President Progrus Constructors Inc.



Nicole Neuman President & CEO Synergy Engineering Ltd.



David Pothier President City Wide Communications



Aly Rahemtulla President & CEO Sphere Manufacturing Group



Irfan Rajabali President E.B. Box Company



Ronald Reuben CEO Medicom



Ashok Sood President & CEO Champion Products Corp.



Luc Stang Co-Founder & CEO Gincor Werx



Roger Tulk CEO Glassmasters



Steve Vanderkooy President Ontario Plants Propagation Limited



Gerrit Vink President Farmer Construction Ltd.



Richard Walker Vice President Consbec Group



Jason Wilcox Co-Founder & CEO Waste Solutions Canada



Mike Windsor President & CEO **Primary** Engineering and Construction Corporation

founders











sponsors

